Graduation

As we go on, we remember
All the times we had together
And as our lives change, from whatever
We will still be, friends forever

Vitamin C created THE graduation song. I felt it was fitting since this is a post explaining where I’ve been the past week or so. King’s graduation is a full week of activities, pair that with classes four times a week and things have started to slide a little. Since this is the last time we are all in the same place at the same time, I have been soaking up every minute. Hopefully I will get back into a solid rhythm with the blog after this weekend.

All my friends are crossing the stage, shaking hands and moving their tassel to the other side of their hats. It is incredibly sad but I am insanely happy to watch my FYP class graduate today. King’s has been one of the best experiences of my life and these people are a big part of that. I’m thrilled for them all and cannot wait to see what they do with the rest of their lives.

Congratulations graduating class of 2012! You did it!

Categories: Uncategorized

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

