Oscar Red Carpet and After Party

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This years Oscars showed little surprise but some great dresses. Octavia Spencer was by far my favourite, she looked incredible. Michelle Williams stepped out in a colour! And Jean Dujardin is such a ham. I actually had to limit the amount of pictures I had of him. (I don’t think it worked though).

I was thrilled when Flight of the Concords star and music supervisor for The Muppets, Bret McKenzie won his Oscar. Well deserved! His jump on the rep carpet has to be my favourite picture of the night.  I was also surprised Meryl Streep won for the Iron Lady, I was sure Viola Davis would take it.

To see these pictures and more, check out my Pinterest here.

Credit

Tags: , , , , , ,

Categories: Actor, Actress, Beauty, Clothing, Designer, Fashion, Movie, Music, Musician, Songs, Television

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. The OSCAR Review & Night of 100 Stars « THE HIDDEN REVIEW - February 29, 2012

    […] Oscar Red Carpet and After Party (beautifulthieves.com) […]

Leave a Reply

