Song Of The Day – Saint Jerome

Saint Jerome is a song by Coconut Records, which is Jason Schwartzman‘s band. I’ve been a huge fan of his since Rushmore and when I heard he was making music I thought I’d check it out. (If Rooney was any indication of the musical talents in the family I was excited) Saint Jerome is a great song, the verses are quick and are spoke sung where the chorus is sweet and summery. Saint Jerome is from the album Davy, which I greatly recommend.

Credit to 

Tags: , , , , ,

Categories: Actor, Music, Song of the Day

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

