Song Of The Day – I Predict A Riot

Yesterday I had my iTunes on shuffle and the Kaiser Chief’s I Predict a Riot came on. I haven’t heard this song in a really long time but it was exactly what I needed. It is a catchy, upbeat song from their debut album Employment. I have also included Girls Aloud performing the track live. They are great singers but it is super cheesy and ridiculous and they changed the track so instead of gettting a pound for a condom they say bus home. I love that they changed that but there is a girl wearing the smallest ‘shorts’ I’ve ever seen in the front. Well done music industry!

Credit toΒ 


Girls Aloud

Credit toΒ 

Tags: , , , ,

Categories: Music, Song of the Day

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

