Song Of The Day – Mine

Mine is the new single from country singer Taylor Swift. I have been following Swift since the beginning of her career and was really excited to hear a new song from her. Mine shows huge growth from Swift. I was very surprised when I first heard this track. This song shows that Swift can transition and write more mature music then some of her previous work.

Now don’t get me wrong, I love some of her break up songs but Mine shows a new side of her. This is the beginning of a long and steady music career. I’m thrilled to see this growth from her and glad that I can grow up with her. I can’t wait to hear the rest of her new album and hope that it is as solid as this single is. To buy Mine by Taylor Swift click here.

If you would like to listen to the song click JustJared.buzznet.com.

Tags: ,

Categories: Music, Song of the Day

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

