Song Of The Day – Fix You

In light of my computer crashing and a family friend losing her battle with cancer I thought this song would be fitting. Coldplay is a band that consistently puts out incredibly singles. Fix You is a beautiful song with many emotional ties. This song means a lot to me and is one that I could listen to over and over. It is good when you are feeling low or are just in the mood for a ballad. Without this song I know my emotional moments wouldn’t be the same. I have included the Travis Wall dance to the song as well as the song video. This dance is so beautiful and is danced by two of my favorite dancers, Allison Holker and Robert Roldan. To buy Coldplay’s Fix You,ย click here. Credit to GalakFyarr for the Coldplay video.

Travis Wall’s Fix You. Video credit to ellefranchap.

Tags: , , , ,

Categories: Choreographer, Dancers, Music, So You Think You Can Dance, Song of the Day

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

